Contact Us

SNMMI
1850 Samuel Morse Dr. Reston, VA 20190
Telephone: 703.708.9000   Fax: 703.708.9015

  • Do you have feedback or comments for the SNMMI? Please email us at: Feedback@snmmi.org
  • Are you interested in volunteer opportunities with the SNMMI? Please email us for more information at: Volunteer@snmmi.org
  • If you have concerns or comments about this website, its navigation, content or other SNMMI Internet-related issues please contact us at: Webmaster@snmmi.org

Staff Contacts

DEPARTMENT MEMBER EXT / Direct Line Email
Clinical Trials Network
Director Bonnie Clarke 1252 / 703.667.5120 bclarke@snmmi.org
Associate Director Christina Kiss         / 440.666.2848 tkiss@snmmi.org
Associate Program Manager Jina Kim 1255 / 703.652.6795 jkim@snmmi.org
Communications
Director Rebecca Maxey 1239 / 703.652.6772 rmaxey@snmmi.org
Associate Director Susan Alexander 1251 / 703-326-1185 salexand@snmmi.org
Associate Director, Advertising and Print Steven Klein 1213 / 703.326.1191 sklein@snmmi.org
Associate Director, Public Relations Kim Brown
1211 / 703.652.6773 kbrown@snmmi.org
Senior Production Manager Susan Nadolny 1226 / 703.652.6774 snadolny@snmmi.org
Manuscript Editor Paulette McGee 1258 / 703.652.6775 pmcgee@snmmi.org
Editorial Project Manager Mark Sumimoto 1235 / 703.652.6777 msumimoto@snmmi.org
Development
Director Mary McMahon
1028 / 703.326.1194 mmcmahon@snmmi.org
Development Manager Vacant 1253 / 703.652.6780  
Education
Director Ann Latham
1324 / 703.326.1189 alatham@snmmi.org
Associate Director, MOC Lisa Lefebvre 1209 / 703.652.6783 llefebvre@snmmi.org
Senior Manager, Accreditation Caroline Krystek 1214 / 703.326.1184 ckrystek@snmmi.org
Senior Program Manager Delicia Hurdle 1232 / 703.667.5121 dhurdle@snmmi.org
Program Manager Stephanie Torres 1247 / 703.652.6782 storres@snmmi.org
Progam Manager CE Beverlee Carlisle 1230 / 703.652.6781 bcarlisle@snmmi.org
Finance & Administration
Chief Financial Officer Vincent Pistilli 1237 / 703.652.6768 vpistilli@snmmi.org
Controller Allen Luckett 1217 / 703.652.6769 aluckett@snmmi.org
Accounting Manager Ron Jones 1249 / 703.667.5126 rjones@snmmi.org
Accounts Payable Accountant Suzana Coakley 1220 / 703.652.6771 scoakley@snmmi.org
Office Manager Phillip Duse 1206 / 703.652.6767 pduse@snmmi.org
Health Policy & Regulatory Affairs
Director Sue Bunning 1322 / 703.326.1182 sbunning@snmmi.org
Regulatory Affairs Manager HPRA Caitlin Kubler 1323 / 703.326.1190 ckubler@snmmi.org
Government Affairs Manager Jesse Schoolnik 1246 / 703.326.1187 jschoolnik@snmmi.org
Associate Manager Kendall Horvath
1025 / 703.326.1193 khorvath@snmmi.org
Information Services
Director Matt Dickens 1215 / 703.652.6761 mdickens@snmmi.org
Jr. Software Engineer Jeremy Ong 1256 / 703.652.6763 jong@snmmi.org
Systems Coordinator Michael Deally 1299 / 703.326.1196 mdeally@snmmi.org
Leadership Services
Chief Executive Officer Virginia Pappas 1241 / 703.326.1181 vpappas@snmmi.org
Director of Leadership and SNMMI-TS Administrator Nikki Wenzel-Lamb 1227 / 703.652.6766 nwenzel@snmmi.org
Program Manager Helen Leonard 1238 / 703.652.6776 hleonard@snmmi.org
Associate Program Manager Anne Hiller
1233 / 703.652.6794 ahiller@snmmi.org
Senior Leadership Coordinator Rachel Woodson 1027 / 703.652.6790 rwoodson@snmmi.org
Marketing & Membership Services
Director Joanna Spahr 1205 / 703.652.6785 jspahr@snmmi.org
Associate Director Paul Hamel 1260 / 703.652.6786 phamel@snmmi.org
Associate Art Director Laura Mahoney 1225 / 703.652.6787 lmahoney@snmmi.org
Senior Project Manager
Jenny Mills 1234 / 703.652.6792 jmills@snmmi.org
Marketing Manager Lauren Collins 1197 / 703.326.1197 lcollins@snmmi.org
Senior Membership Coordinator Rshida Meth 1231 / 703.652.6793 rmeth@snmmi.org
Meeting Services
Director Judy Brazel 1243 / 703.652.6788 jbrazel@snmmi.org
Associate Director Catherine Lamb 1250 / 703.652.6764 clamb@snmmi.org
Meeting & Registration Manager Amelia O'Brien 1229 / 703.652.6789 aobrien@snmmi.org
Outreach
Associate Director Saima Hedrick 1030 / 703.742.5498 shedrick@snmmi.org
Evidence & Quality
Director Sukhjeet Ahuja 1195 / 703.326.1195 sahuja@snmmi.org
Senior Program Manager Vacant 1321 / 703.652.6760