TAG Team State Listing

The Technologist Advocacy Group (TAG Team) consists of dedicated members in each state who are involved at the local level. Their duties are to identify changes in state laws/regulations concerning the practice of nuclear medicine, address any concerns or questions submitted by SNMMI-TS members from their state, and keep aware of all other news or policy changes that might affect SNMMI’s technologists.


Alabama Illinois Montana Rhode Island
Alaska Indiana Nebraska South Carolina
Arizona Iowa Nevada South Dakota
Arkansas Kansas New Hampshire  Tennessee
California Kentucky New Jersey Texas
Colorado Louisiana  New Mexico Utah
Connecticut Maine New York Vermont 
Delaware Maryland  North Carolina Virginia
District of Columbia Massachusetts North Dakota Washington
Florida Michigan Ohio West Virginia
Georgia Minnesota Oklahoma Wisconsin
Hawaii Mississippi  Oregon Wyoming
Idaho Missouri Pennsylvania